Isn’t this the way?

Early this morning, my 'replacement' pool arrived. I checked it out, made sure everything that was supposed to be in there was.

Went to prep my 'old' pool (adding bleach, making sure there was nothing floating in it–although how things can get in it while it's covered boggles me–) only to find out that Aikidomayland unplugged my jury-rigged water filter, so there is dirt and whatever on the bottom of the pool. *sigh*

Well, the heat of the day hasn't hit yet, so I can get some of cleaned out and ready, and then clean the rest of of it when I am actually in the pool.

Read and post comments

About Sandra Chung

Passenger on a blue marble, circling yellow star. Dancer, astronomer, technogeek, coffee lover, pagan, photographer.. not necessarily in this order.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment