There went those plans

I forced myself to not rest during the day so I could go to bed early, and sleep through the night, which I felt would be much more restful than 3 or 4 hours sleep, up for 3, then asleep for another 3.

I like to read before going to sleep. I planned to go to bed early (which I did) read for a short while ( 30 minutes), then go to sleep. Every time I started getting drowsy, Wing would come in and comment about a show he was watching, starting the read to get sleepy cycle all over.

So, instead of going to sleep before 10pm, I was lucky if it was midnight. :/ I guess he forgot I wasn’t feeling well. Lack of sleep/rest might also account for slight relapse of some of the symptoms.

About Sandra

Passenger on a blue marble, circling yellow star. Dancer, astronomer, technogeek, coffee lover, pagan, photographer.. not necessarily in this order.
This entry was posted in Every Day Life and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

