More “Bonfire of the Vanities”

In a way. I’ve been going through areas of the house, and pretty much throwing 3/4s of what I find away. And I keep saying “If you can tell me what I threw away without looking, I’ll admit we needed it.

it’s not so much pack ratting, but putting things aside for later consideration/sorting. Tossed out were outdated warranty paperwork, old magazines, and hardware boxes.

Only things up there are my George W Bush Voodoo Doll, The Two Towers s/Gollum, an Enterprize, Scrabble Game and one box filled with software CDs/DVDs. No longer looks like a soon to be falling over Jenga game. I’ll probably put the box with the software somewhere else, but at leasts

About Sandra

Passenger on a blue marble, circling yellow star. Dancer, astronomer, technogeek, coffee lover, pagan, photographer.. not necessarily in this order.
This entry was posted in Every Day Life and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

