Wow, only took them 2 months. Speed record for Adobe

Old news: Someone hacked Adobe, stealing peoples’ identities and banking details of people subscribing to their “Creative Cloud”, stealing thousands upon thousands of dollars.

TODAY, I get a letter (not to be mistaken for an email) from them about it, telling me to change my password and to monitor my account. Seeing as I have Zero banking details as I don’t do subscription software, I find this doubly funny.

2.5 months to notify me, and I don’t subscribe.

About Sandra

Passenger on a blue marble, circling yellow star. Dancer, astronomer, technogeek, coffee lover, pagan, photographer.. not necessarily in this order.
This entry was posted in Every Day Life and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

