Plans for June

Wing and I went for a bit of a long walk today. It was good and it was to test something.

Although I can wear the compression knee bandage if I am going for short walks, or around the house and yard. Longer walks, I will be needing the hinged knee brace.  It’s good to know this now, before we head to Sydney! Would be a disaster to get there and not be able to walk long distance .

So, pack or wear the hinged brace, pack the three compression knee bandages.

And we have been discussing what gear to bring.  One camera body, 5D4.  Lenses: 24-70, 70-300 and the 12-24.  Should have all bases covered that way. Also, bring SD cards, as I found out they will have cameras set up for the studio/photo sessions, and the ones set up only take SD cards. I will bring CF cards for when we do our own photowalks in Sydney.

About Sandra Chung

Passenger on a blue marble, circling yellow star. Dancer, astronomer, technogeek, coffee lover, pagan, photographer.. not necessarily in this order.
This entry was posted in Every Day Life and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment